Saturday, December 22, 2012

Angry Birds Seasons PC Full Cracked


Angry Birds Seasons: Winter Wonderham!
Angry Birds Seasons takes the captivating gameplay of the original to a whole new level! From Halloween to Chinese New Year, the birds are celebrating different festive seasons around the world! With more than 300 levels and regular free updates, these special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and golden eggs to discover.

What's in this version:
It's a snowy winter night, the northern lights are ablaze, and it seems like peace on earth... until the bad piggies show up! The Angry Birds didn't realize that they're walking in a winter wonderham! Explore a snowy winter landscape under the aurora borealis! Enjoy 25 new wintry levels, one per day, in this holiday advent calendar! Slip and slide on the new ice element! Please note: To access each new daily level, you need to have an internet connection enabled.

Download Link Angry Birds Season PC Full Cracked

No comments: